Angebote zu "Goddess" (1 Treffer)

Kategorien

Shops

The Goddess Legacy , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 512min
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

When Drake Ramsey gets an invitation he can´t refuse to embark on a treasure hunt in India, little does he know that it will be a headlong rush into danger that will require all his wits to survive. A breakout novel in the tradition of Raise the Titanic and Raiders of the Lost Ark. Adventure listeners are sure to enjoy the third volume in the adventures of Drake Ramsey, written by a NY Times and USA Today best seller. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Ray Porter. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/adbl/028152/bk_adbl_028152_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.06.2019
Zum Angebot

Ähnliche Suchbegriffe